Judge Bean's BBQ - Nashville, TN
December 15. 2007

Photographs: Wendy Smith
Review: Helen Neal


Wade's Playlist

* I Think I'll Just Stay Here and Drink
* Make Up and Faded Blue Jeans
* Slide Off your Satin Sheets
*What Am I Going to Do with the Rest of My Life
* Don’t Stop
* Ramblin' Fever

* It's Been a Great Afternoon
* Angel Flying too close to the Ground
* She's Actin' Single (I'm Drinkin' Doubles)
* Take Me Back to Tulsa
* Working Man Blues
* Right or Wrong
* Tulsa Time
* Luckenbach, Texas* Roly Poly
* Make-Up and Faded Blue Jean (repeat)


* Going Where the Lonely Go
* Don't Stop (repeat)
* The Way I Am
* Milk Cow Blues
* Empty Glass
* I Think I'll Just Stay Here and Drink (repeat)

The New Songs

* Good Day to Go Crazy
* The Best Part
* I Wouldn't Know
* A Place to Turn Around
* She Knows Me
* The Devil Song


Steel - Mike Johnson
Fiddle - Steve Thomas
Drums - Dave McAfee
Bass - Kevin Grant
Guitar - Wade Hayes

Guest Artists

Megan Sheehan
* If You've Got leaving on your Mind
* Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
* Desperado

Kevin Grant
* Holding Things Together

Steve Thomas
* Rocky Top

John Wolf
* I Aint Living Long Like This

> Gallery > Top of the Page > More December 15 pictures >