Judge Bean's Bar B Q ~ Nashville, Tennessee

Photo Credits: Terri Robison, Helen Neal, Dawn Wilson

Wade Hayes Wade Hayes


Wade's Playlist
* Don’t Stop
* On a Good Night
* Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground
* Take me Back to Tulsa
* The Day that She Left Tulsa
* Make Up and Faded Blue Jeans
* Wichita Lineman
* Roly Poly
* Milk Cow Blues
* Whiskey River
* Midnight Rider
* An Empty Glass
* Amarillo by Morning
* How Do You Sleep at Night?
* I See the Want To In Your Eyes
* Tore Up From the Floor Up
* I think I'll Just Stay Here and Drink
* She's Actin' Single (I'm Drinkin' Doubles)
* On a Good Night
* Old Enough to Know Better

* Megan Sheehan: If You've Got Leaving on Your Mind
* Aubreay Bean and Megan Sheehan: You're the Reason God Made Oklahoma
* Monty Parkey: Love, Look What You've Done to Me


Fiddle: Aaron Till
Drums: Dave McAfee
Lead guitar: Jeff King
Keyboard: Monty Parkey
Bass: Kevin Grant
Guest Guitar: Joey Floyd
Guest Harmonica: Pat Goodrich

Wade Hayes and Aubrey Bean
Joey Floyd and Wade Hayes
Wade Hayes

Home > Gallery > Top of the Page