O'Bryan's Bar & Grill ~ Owensboro, Kentucky
Wade Hayes and Randy Lanham
September, 2009
Photo Credits: Suzanne Gaedtka, Terri Robison


* Don't Make Me Come to Tulsa
* The Day That She Left Tulsa
* I'm Over You
* Good Day to Go Crazy ##
* What I Meant to Say
* Kentucky Bluebird
* Don’t Stop
* Tore Up from the Floor Up
* She Knows Me ##
* I'm Gettin' Too Old for This ##
* Wichita Lineman
* Orange Bloosom Special (Randy on the fiddle)
* God Made Me to Love You ##
* What's a Broken Heart (for You) ##
* Miami, My Amy
* Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground
* Milk Cow Blues
* On a Good Night
* How Do You Sleep at Night?
* Copperhead Road (by Wildman)
* When You Say Nothing at All (by Emily)
* Crazy (by Emily and Wade)
* Take Me Back to Tulsa
* Right Where I Want You ##
* Old Enough to Know Better ##

## written by Wade

> Gallery > Top of the Page

ObryanscollageSuzanne item2

View more pictures at the WOWW-Pics site