Fiddlin', Brewin', and BBQ-ing
Nashville, Tennessee

Photo Credits: Missy Fuller ~ Barbara Giles ~ Janice Hamelburg
Review: Helen Neal

Wade Hayes at Opryland Pavilion


First Set
* Make Up and Faded Blue Jeans
* Don’t Stop
* Slide Off Your Satin Sheets
*Take Me Back to Tulsa
* What Am I Going to do With the Rest of My Life
* On a Good Night
* She's Actin' Single (I'm Drinkin' Doubles)
* Wichita Lineman

Second Set
* I think I'll Just Stay Here and Drink
* Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground
* Roly Poly
* Luchenbach, Texas
* Whiskey River
* I'm Still Dancin' With You
* Working Man Glues
* Going Where the Lonely Go
* Wichita Lineman (by request)
* On a Good Night (by request)
* How Do You Sleep at Night?
* Right or Wrong
* Old Enough to Know Better


Fiddle: Rob Hajaco
Steel: Mike Johnson
Lead guitar: Wade Hayes
Drums: Dave McAfee
Bass: Kevin Grant
Keyboard: Monty Parkey

Wade Hayes at Opryland Pavilion

> Gallery > Top of the Page

Country Weekly Magazine - pic of Wade